Salam - Kiddaan?

4183 views 49 replies
Reply to Topic
Jaan Pakistani

Total Posts: 77

Salam everyone

I'm a 22 year old scientist who probably plays harder than she works

As my id suggests, I'm very patriotic even though I have lived abroad most of my life.

I was born in Faisalabad, moved to America at age 3 and then back to Pakistan for 1 year before coming to England, where I have been ever since. But I plan on moving back to Pakistan soon

Some of friends think I am crazy for leaving England for Pakistan, and even more crazy for wanting to get married there. I know Pk has its problems, (and a lot of Pakistani guys take life as a Bollywood movie), but then isn't it the duty of Pakistani people to fix them?

lol I think I will get a culture shock, but it won't be that bad because my parents have always enforced our values

So uhm - greet me and make me feel welcome
Posted 31 Oct 2007

SupidGuy says

Jee Aya Noon, Khush Aamdeed, Bhalli Kar Aye O, Wash Mallay & Welcome to JBians World!!!!

Have a nice & Healthy stay here!!!!

Rgds,
SG

Posted 31 Oct 2007

SupidGuy says

Its really the Beautiful eyes in the Display!!!!

Posted 31 Oct 2007

SupidGuy said:

Jee Aya Noon, Khush Aamdeed, Bhalli Kar Aye O, Wash Mallay & Welcome to JBians World!!!!

Rgds,
SG

lol so many different greetings, now that's what I call being welcomed   
Posted 31 Oct 2007

SupidGuy said:

Thank you
Posted 31 Oct 2007

SupidGuy says

Jaan Pakistani said:

SupidGuy said:

Rgds,
SG

lol so many different greetings, now that's what I call being welcomed   

Its Pleasure for Me!!!!

Posted 31 Oct 2007

SupidGuy says

Jaan Pakistani said:

SupidGuy said:

Thank you

Who is the owner of the Property?????

Posted 31 Oct 2007

SupidGuy said:

Jaan Pakistani said:

SupidGuy said:

Thank you

Take a wild guess
Posted 31 Oct 2007

SupidGuy says

Jaan Pakistani said:

SupidGuy said:

Jaan Pakistani said:

SupidGuy said:

Thank you

Take a wild guess